Louisiana Delta Ballet Board of Directors

President - Mike Downhour

Vice President/Secretary - Jeanine Ballance

Vice President/Public Relations - Cruse Flowers

Treasurer - Connie Walden

Josh Barham - Teacher and Coach, Delhi Charter School

Gene Crain - East Ouachita Recreation District, Executive Director

Scott Crain - Principal, Lakeshore Elementary

Joan Edinger - Head of Admissions, Louisiana Tech University

Dr.Dan Holt - Holt Chiropractic

Courtney Hornsby - President, West Monroe Chamber of Commerce

Kim Leija - Fundraising Event Chair

Mike McGee - Vice President and Market Leader, First National Bank

Lamar Walters - Attorney at Law

Advisory Board

Past President-Elect - Mike George

Northeast Louisiana Arts Council - Tommy Usrey


Artistic Director - Missy Crain

Assistant Artistic Director - Shawnee Chason

Resident Choreographer - Elmarie Wessels

Business Manager - Robin Crockett

Office Manager - Colette Boutwell

LDB Guild Officers

Co-President - Michele Kolb

Co-President - Laurie Robbins

Vice President - Mary Elise Doss

Marketing - Michelle Foster

Secretary - Jana Elliott

Treasurer - Priscilla Wolff